Lady Buxton

Lady Buxton Childcare Centre

Staff PDF Print
Monday, 23 March 2009 11:51


The Centre's staff members are linked to one of four units:

Administration: Mr Sedick Dawood (Director); Ms Neulene Wearley -  (PA and Secretary); Ms Yushrah Petersen (admin & general); Mr Selwyn Petersen (Bursar); Ms Monica Sambata (Senior Supervisor); Ms Gadija Williams (Kitchen Supervisor); Ms Yushrah Petersen(Kitchen); Mr Akhumzi Dyusha & Mr  Mr Xolile Mfutwana(Groundsmen); Mr Kumbai Koni (Security);  Whole School Development (WSD): Clinical Social Worker - Ms Anne Cawood;  OT - OT360 - Ms Adri Grobler;  Dietitian - Ms Sarah Gouws; Speech & Drama - Ms Zureena ; Xhosa - Ms Bulelwa; HR - Ms R Noort.

Educare I:  Ms Rashieda Samuels;  Ms Lidia Abrahams;   Ms Patricia Walters; Ms Carol-Jane Du Plessis;

Educare II: Ms Charlene Lewin;  Ms Amiena Samuels;  Ms Carilyn Van Wyk; Ms Marcel Riet; Ms Kim Abrahams; Ms Allouise Adriaans; Unit Supervisor: Ms Leatitia Jacobs.  Pre-Primary: Ms Magdalene Wildschute(Supervisor);   Ms Hayley Louw; Ms Leatitia Jacobs;  Ms Tarrin -Lee Canny; Ms Marcelle Kouter;  Ms Maybre Stevens; Ms Ntosh Finiza. Unit Supervisor: Ms Monica Sambata

For more information: 021 674 3110/1

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it



Last Updated on Wednesday, 31 July 2019 00:13
Joomla 1.5 Templates by Joomlashack